Open page with your business and pass on reference to the.
In the appeared window you need to choose:
This business is permanently closed / This business is not exist / Duplicate Business Listing.
At the bottom of the page you will have a form in which it will be necessary to specify the reason for which you want to remove the business (surely for filling):
- out of business
- moved to a new location
- wrong business at this location
- phone has been disconnected
- duplicate listing
- other reasons
Also enter your name, your contact e-mail and your comment (surely).
After filling all data push the button “Submit”.
Your request to remove will be sent to the administration of our website and considered as soon as possible. All requests pass through human moderation.
Being removed from our site, clients won't be able to receive information about your business, in this case you lose many advantages, and it can do harm to your business.