Sal Sheikh - Attorney at Law

Address542 S Dearborn St - Suite 510City, Region, ZIPChicago, IL, 60605
Phone
(312) 532-8554
Categories
Aging Lawer, aging-lawer, attorney, Attorney, Attorneys, Bankruptcy Law Attorneys, bankruptcy-law-attorneys, Cheryl Schroeder Attorney At Law, cheryl-schroeder-attorney-at-law, Civil Lawyers, Criminal Law Attorneys, criminal-law-attorneys, Family Law Attorneys, Family Law Attorneys With Free Consultation, family-law-attorneys, Law Firm Of Julius Cole, Law Firms, Law Office Of Terica L Keaton, Lawers For Child Visitation, law-office-of-terica-l-keaton, Lawyer, Lawyers, Lawyers Wills Estates Trusts Probate, lawyers-wills-estates-trusts-probate, Legal, Realestate Lawers, realestate-lawers, Robert M Duffy Assoc Law Ofc, robert-m-duffy-assoc-law-ofc, Va Disability Lawyer
Sitehttp://www.bettercallsal.com/ false or inaccurate data? improve business info

Join us today, get listed, get customers and expand your business.

Sal Sheikh - Attorney at Law Reviews

Write a Review
Rating
5based on 5 reviews
Rating breakdown
0
0
0
0
5
  • Jenn S
    6/10/2017
    Pros:
    Very easy to talk to
    Cons:
    Sometimes hard to get a hold of
    Comment:
    I was rear ended by Ohio St. The other drivers insurance tried to deny my claim. I hired Sal. No worries!! Medical Bills paid, Car fixed and some money to go shopping with!
  • Henry
    2/8/2017
    Pros:
    Great person
    Cons:
    Gets busy
    Comment:
    Sal was a breathe of fresh air when I met him. Consulting with other attorneys was a stressful and I would even go as far as to say a disappointing process. Immediately upon meeting Sal in person he put me at ease and I could see he was engaged in thinking about my case while we were talking. He handled my criminal case and got a resolution I was ecstatic with to say the least! He's a good person who has a great deal of varied life experience that fascinated me. I hope he uses his talents one day and shares them with us all. I'm of the opinion that he should run for political office! Thank you sir, God Bless.
  • Rachel Guerrero
    12/27/2016
    Pros:
    Real genuine article. Diamond in the rough.
    Cons:
    Real genuine article. Diamond in the rough.
    Comment:
  • Carrie
    6/6/2016
    Pros:
    Personable Smart Charming
    Cons:
    Sometimes hard to get a hold of
    Comment:
    Sal has helped with with a number of legal pitfalls that have popped up in my life. He remembers me when I call and is not judgmental. I've recommended Sal to many of my freinds/acquaintances over the years. If you need an attorney call Sal
  • OJ
    12/30/2015
    Pros:
    Easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
    Cons:
    Sometimes hard to get a hold of.
    Comment:
    Sal was my attorney for a misdemeanor charge I got in Cook County Illinois. Sal agreed to a payment plan and was flexible with me. It's kinda cool about the website BetterCallSal.com Next time I need a lawyer I'll Call Sal!